Deekline and Ivory – Promo Mix February 2010

New promo mix to celebrate Ivory’s upcoming new album “Jack In the Box”. Collaborations from Deekline, Fresh, Ivory, Breakfastaz and more. Coming soon on Rat Records!

Right-click, save as.

1. Ivory ‘No Cure’
2. Assault ‘Gimme A Piece Of That Booty’ Heavy Feet Rmx
3. Ivory ‘Nasty Hearts’
4. Dj Godfather ‘It’z Yo Birthday’
5. Ivory ‘Jonnie 5’
6. Ivory vs breakfastaz & Affinity ‘Watch The Ride’
7. Felguk ‘2Nite feat Sportio’
8. Ivory ‘Hand Grenade’ Datsik Rmx RAT
9. Scratch Perverts ‘Warning’ feat Dymanite
10. Higher Man
11. wor wor wor
12. Bing bing bing
13. Eyph Mngo Joy Orbison

Leave a Reply